top of page

RELEASE DATE: September 20, 2024

Orders that include this item will be shipped and delivered around September 20.


ECLIPSE, the heavy rock powerhouse out of Stockholm Sweden have been making
increasingly larger waves on the European and American rock scene over the last years.

With stream counts in the hundreds of millions and tours ranging from South America to Australia and Japan these guys are a force to be reckoned with which festival goers of Wacken, Alcatraz, Summer Breeze to name but a few will be very aware of by now.

At its core Eclipse is a heavy rock band with massive hooks, and with an appeal that transcends genres. In addition to their numerous headline tours, Eclipse has also opened for a wide range of bands over the years including Aerosmith, My Chemical Romance and Def Leppard to name a few.

September sees the release of ECLIPSE’s new record Megalomanium II which will be immediately followed by a headlining tour across central Europe followed up by additional dates as the year moves on.



1. Apocalypse Blues

2. The Spark

3. Falling To My Knees

4. All I Want

5. Still My Hero

6. Dive Into You

7. Until the War Is Over

8. Divide & Conquer

9. Pieces

10. To Say Goodbye

11. One In A Million



Erik Martensson - Vocals

Magnus Henriksson - Guitars

Philip Crusner - Drums

Victor Crusner - Bass


Sales Tax Included

    Related Products